Cause

I do what’s right in a time that’s wrong,
When society still has it’s keen stupidity to contradict progress,
I do what’s right in a time that’s wrong,
Being beat by bitchy tones,
From modern day witches that live off from getting fucked in the ass and staying stoned,
The millennial liberal stabbing at the success that tradition’s shown,
I do what the odds do not condone,
Without the  evidence that my ego’s overgrown,
I fight the furry “free” beast and 1st world crone,
…,
Effects and causes cause me to affect the causes of said effects,
Putting my hand in the cesspool of over sexual activity and mental defects,
I stand against whatever common wit doesn’t protect,
And goodness doesn’t reflect,
…but I’m not perfect…,
Just awake, and unscathed by the presence of opinion,
I do what’s right in a time that’s wrong,
I guess that’s why I’m alone.

Leave a Reply

