Alienate

Controversy aplenty,
Forever making tongues dry and walls sweat,
I tangle with the epitome, but I’m not quite there yet.

They lay with their jaded definition of bigotry,
I am controversy, I do not stand for normality,
I am a bigot, because I want not ears filled with tales of meaningless sex,
I am homophobic, because neither do I gay sex either,
I am racist, because black on black crime exists,
Persists,
Consists-
Of two boundless brown boys bowing to stereotypes,
And here’s the best one…….I’m a Christian…
Go ahead, alienate me, I know your brain wants to right now…just dying to appraise…and living to misjudge.

Leave a Reply

