Monsters and Beasts

Monsters and beasts,
Oh you pretty angel!,
A nightmare to dream your kisses crack,
I stare at your tweaking wings as they expose your back,
Bowed at strangle angels,
Like a trained reef…

Oh how my eyes promise each other to never close,
To never break glare,
No never dishonor what your beauty shows,
Something that most would not dare–
To express,
Modesty,
On your chest…
With your hair…

Oh your switching side!,
Promises break along with my eyes,
Again, again, reprise,
Not showing of how heaven died,
The white wings detach…
I believed you fact,
But,
I,
Accept,
The human flaws,
The human acts,
That shows me exactly.

Oh my beautiful beast…!

Leave a Reply

